Module:CombatAreas/data

From Melvor Idle

Documentation for this module may be created at Module:CombatAreas/data/doc

--Updated for v0.17.0
local areaData = {}

--[[Generated via console using
var fullTxt = ""
var txt = JSON.stringify(combatAreas)
txt = txt.replace(/\'/g, "\\\'")
txt = txt.replace(/\\\"/g, "\\\\\"")
txt = "areaData.combatAreas = mw.text.jsonDecode('" + txt + "')"

fullTxt = txt

txt = JSON.stringify(slayerAreas)
txt = txt.replace(/\'/g, "\\\'")
txt = txt.replace(/\\\"/g, "\\\\\"")
txt = "areaData.slayerAreas = mw.text.jsonDecode('" + txt + "')"
fullTxt += "\r\n\r\n" + txt

txt = JSON.stringify(DUNGEONS)
txt = txt.replace(/\'/g, "\\\'")
txt = txt.replace(/\\\"/g, "\\\\\"")
txt = "areaData.dungeons = mw.text.jsonDecode('" + txt + "')"
fullTxt += "\r\n\r\n" + txt

fullTxt += "\r\n\r\nreturn areaData"

console.log(fullTxt)
--]]

areaData.combatAreas = mw.text.jsonDecode('[{"areaName":"Farmlands","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/farmlands.svg","monsters":[111,37,38,67,68,69],"difficulty":[0,2],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Dragon Valley","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/dragon_valley.svg","monsters":[63,64,65,66],"difficulty":[3,4],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Wet Forest","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/wet_forest.svg","monsters":[82,14,12,13],"difficulty":[1,2],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Wizard Tower","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/wizard_tower.svg","monsters":[70,79,78],"difficulty":[2,4],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Castle of Kings","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/castle_of_kings.svg","monsters":[71,0,72,73,74],"difficulty":[1,3],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Bandit Hideout","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/bandit_hideout.svg","monsters":[75,76],"difficulty":[1,2],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Giant Dungeon","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/monsters/hill_giant.svg","monsters":[1,2],"difficulty":[1,2],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Sandy Shores","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/sandy_shores.svg","monsters":[5,4,3,6],"difficulty":[0,2],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Icy Hills","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/icy_hills.svg","monsters":[8,7,54],"difficulty":[1,3],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Golbin Village","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/goblin_village.svg","monsters":[35,36],"difficulty":[0],"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Graveyard","type":"combat","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/death.svg","monsters":[81,59,60,62],"difficulty":[0,2],"slayerItem":0}]')

areaData.slayerAreas = mw.text.jsonDecode('[{"areaName":"Penumbra","type":"slayer","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/penumbra.svg","monsters":[9,10,11,15,16,17],"difficulty":[1,3],"slayerLevel":1,"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Strange Cave","type":"slayer","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/strange_cave.svg","monsters":[20,18,19,21],"difficulty":[2,3],"slayerLevel":10,"slayerItem":494},{"areaName":"High Lands","type":"slayer","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/high_lands.svg","monsters":[22,23],"difficulty":[4],"slayerLevel":60,"slayerItem":502},{"areaName":"Holy Isles","type":"slayer","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/holy_isles.svg","monsters":[24,25,26,27],"difficulty":[2,3],"slayerLevel":30,"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Forest of Goo","type":"slayer","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/forest_of_goo.svg","monsters":[28,29,30,31],"difficulty":[1,3],"slayerLevel":1,"slayerItem":0},{"areaName":"Desolate Plains","type":"slayer","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/desolate_plains.svg","monsters":[32,33,34,110],"difficulty":[5],"slayerLevel":70,"slayerItem":0}]')

areaData.dungeons = mw.text.jsonDecode('[{"name":"Chicken Coop","media":"assets/media/monsters/mumma_chicken.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[1],"recommendedStats":[20,20,20],"monsters":[37,37,37,37,39,40],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[346],"slayerItem":0},{"name":"Undead Graveyard","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/graveyard.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[2],"recommendedStats":[40,40,40],"monsters":[59,59,59,60,60,60,62,61],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[382],"slayerItem":0},{"name":"Spider Forest","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/spider_forest.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[3],"recommendedStats":[60,60,60],"monsters":[50,51,50,51,50,52,52,53],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[363],"slayerItem":0},{"name":"Frozen Cove","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/frozen_cove.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[4],"recommendedStats":[70,70,70],"monsters":[54,54,54,55,55,55,56,57],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[381],"slayerItem":0},{"name":"Deep Sea Ship","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/ship.svg","type":"<small class=\'badge badge-pill badge-warning\'>Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[4],"recommendedStats":[80,80,80],"monsters":[41,41,41,41,41,41,41,58,42,43],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[360],"slayerItem":0},{"name":"Volcanic Cave","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/volcanic_cave.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-danger\\">Elite Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[5],"recommendedStats":[90,90,90],"monsters":[44,45,46,47,83,84,48,49],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[362,361],"slayerItem":0},{"name":"Bandit Base","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/bandit_base.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[2],"monsters":[75,75,75,76,76,76,77],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[442],"slayerItem":0},{"name":"Hall of Wizards","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/hall_of_wizards.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[3],"monsters":[70,70,70,79,79,79,78,78,80],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[461],"slayerItem":0},{"name":"Air God Dungeon","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/air_god_dungeon.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[5],"monsters":[85,85,85,85,85,85,85,85,86,86,86,86,86,86,87,87,87,87,88,89,90],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[788],"slayerItem":0,"requiresCompletion":5},{"name":"Water God Dungeon","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/water_god_dungeon.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[5],"monsters":[91,91,91,91,91,91,91,91,92,92,92,92,92,92,93,93,93,93,94,95,96],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[789],"slayerItem":0,"requiresCompletion":8},{"name":"Earth God Dungeon","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/earth_god_dungeon.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[5],"monsters":[97,97,97,97,97,97,97,97,98,98,98,98,98,98,99,99,99,99,100,101,102],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[790],"slayerItem":0,"requiresCompletion":9},{"name":"Fire God Dungeon","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/fire_god_dungeon.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[5],"monsters":[103,103,103,103,103,103,103,103,104,104,104,104,104,104,105,105,105,105,106,107,108],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[791],"slayerItem":0,"requiresCompletion":10},{"name":"Dragons Den","media":"assets/media/skills/combat/dragons_den.svg","type":"<small class=\\"badge badge-pill badge-warning\\">Dungeon</small>","difficulty":[4],"monsters":[63,63,64,64,65,65,66,66,109],"rewardCount":1,"rewards":[813],"slayerItem":0}]')

return areaData